Inaugural Class (2022)

Justin Harrell
Graham Vowell
Tara Tansil-Gentry
Ashley McElhiney Ayers
Popeye Jones
Mark Hardy
Bettye Giles
Lin Dunn
Chad Clifton
Derrick Jones
Paul Tinkle

The Class of 2023

Don Durden
phil gordon
Randy Frazier
Leigh Avery Hart
Jerry Carpenter
Justin Harrell

Induction Banquet will be held August 10, 2024 with ticket sales beginning July 15, 2024.

Join us for an incredible night for Weakley County.
You may reserve your tickets by calling (731) 587-3135.
Orders can be placed beginning Monday, July 18, 2022.
Tickets are $ 75/each and seating is limited.

For more information about the Induction Banquet please check out our Events page or you can Contact Us for more information.